It is not recommendable/partly not possible to delete a user account in Taimer. You can lock the account when no information is lost and the user can be restored back to active if needed. When the user is locked, its license will not be billed.
The admin user can manage all users in the Settings tab: Settings -> Users and user groups -> User rights.
- The locked user has no access to Taimer.
- The locked user accounts licence will not be billed from the next month onwards.
How to lock a user
- Click on the ellipsis symbol next to the user's name.
- Choose Deactivate.
- The deactived/locked user will be moved to the user group named Locked.
Locked users and how to activate the accounts
- Choose user group Locked.
- Click on the ellipsis symbol next to the user's name and choose Activate.
- A locked user can be removed permanently only if the user has not made any of the following:
- Travel expense reports
- Other expense reports
- Time registerings