Write down notes in the Notes box

Each user has a personal Notes box on their Dashboard which is not shown to anyone else. You can freely write down what ever you want and the text is automatically saved as a note. 

The Notes box is personal and will not be shown to other users. 

By clicking on the grey dropdown in the right hand corner of the box, you can nimbly choose ten past backups of the Notes content.

Did this answer your question?