An Offered project is closed = Lost project
A project has been lost once a project with an Offered status is closed as lost.
NB! When you close an offered project it means it is a an offer which has been lost.
You can close down a project either in the project listing or on the project card.
Browsing lost projects in the project listing
You can view all lost projects by setting Locked projects as the search criteria and Offered as the status.
Lost projects on the sales report
When you print out a sales report, each project that has been closed with the Offered
status are shown as lost.