Editing and updating user information
Open th settings tab by clicking on the cogwheel symbol in the blue sidebar
Open the User list drop down and click on the ellipsis symbol next to the user's name
You are able to edit user information by clicking on the Edit button.
Remember to save all changes by clicking on the Save button on top of the page.
NB! If you change the length of the work day, it will automatically change the work hour balance start date.
Information to fill in
Abbreviation in calendar
Username = The username used to sign in. To define whether the username or full name is used to sign in, go to the settings tab. Click here to read more.
Work hour balance start date
Employment start date
Employment end date
User billing price
Branch of business